top of page

Stars' 2021/22 squad

It has been a busy summer at Stars' HQ and at last ice hockey is returning.

Dean Birrell has created a good squad combining youth with experience. He has also recruited a strong coaching team - more to follow on that.

Ahead of this weekend's curtain raiser challenge double header against Coventry NIHL Blaze here is a list of the new squad for the 2021/22 campaign.


Ross Miller

Matt Croyle

Greg Blais


Harvey Robson

Chris Cooke

Lex Smith

Josh Florey

Alex Staples

Tom Ravenscroft

Carl Graham


Dax Hedges

Danny Williams

Jake Williams

Josh Oliver

Theo Bundock

Mike Whillock

Joe Edwards

Logan Prince

Matt Lawday

Griff Eden-Parish

434 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page